25 July 2015

Subject: Resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No.23

To: President The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Thai Rayon Public Company Limited would like to inform the Stock Exchange of Thailand of the following resolutions passed by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No.23, which was held on 24 July 2015 at 14.00 hrs. at Time Zone 5 Room, 5th Floor, The Aetas Bangkok Hotels, No. 49 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330.

1. The Meeting approved the Minutes of Annual General Meeting No.22 held on 25 July 2014.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by unanimously of votes as follow:

Approved	162,554,213	votes,	equivalent to	100.00%	
Disapproved	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.					

2. The Meeting acknowledged the performance of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2015.

3. The Meeting approved audited consolidated balance sheet as on 31 March 2015 and consolidated statements of income for the year ended 31 March 2015.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved	162,557,979	votes,	equivalent to	99.9998%	
Disapproved	400	votes,	equivalent to	0.0002%	
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
of the total veter of characterized eterration the meeting and entitled to vete					

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

4. The Meeting approved the dividend payment at Baht 0.05 per share for the year ended 31 March 2015, amounting to Baht 10.08 Million. The dividend payment will be made on 19 August 2015 from unappropriated retained earnings of the Company.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved	162,519,049	votes,	equivalent to	99.9758%	
Disapproved	39,330	votes,	equivalent to	0.0242%	
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote					

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

5. The Meeting approved the appointment of directors in place of those who retire by rotation to be director for another term of 3 years namely;

5.1 Mrs. Rajashree Birla		Director			
The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:					
Approved	158,715,523	votes,	equivalent to	97.6360%	
Disapproved	3,842,856	votes,	equivalent to	2.3640%	
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
of the total veter of charachelders often diverties meeting and extitled to vete					

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

5.2 Mr. Prabhu Narain Mathur		Ind		
The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:				
Approved	158,715,423	votes,	equivalent to	97.6360%
Disapproved	3,842,956	votes,	equivalent to	2.3640%
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-
of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.				

5.3 Mr. Krishna Kisho	Director				
The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:					
Approved	158,715,533	votes,	equivalent to	97.6360%	
Disapproved	3,842,846	votes,	equivalent to	2.3640%	
Abstain	-	votes,	equivalent to	-	
of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.					

6. The Meeting approved the appointment of the auditors from EY Office Limited namely; (1) Mr. Termphong Opanaphan, CPA No. 4501 and/or (2) Ms. Thipawan Nananuwat, CPA No. 3459 and/or (3) Mr. Khitsada Lerdwana, CPA No. 4958 to be the auditors of the Company and fixed their remuneration at Baht 1,175,000.- for the year ending 31 March 2016 excluding out of pocket expenses. The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow: 162,558,179 Approved votes, equivalent to 99.9998% Disapproved 100 votes, equivalent to 0.0001% 100 Abstain votes, equivalent to 0.0111%

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Mr. Pramod Khandelwal VP (Finance & Commercial)

CC: Listed Company Department The Securities and Exchange Commission